Pitbull – Armando |2010| Pitbull’s first album in Spanish

| 03/15/2011

The album, Armando Christian Pérez, which is said to be Pitbull’s first all Spanish album, was released the 2nd of November worldwide.  Armando is Pitbull’s real name, The cover features an eerie photo taken at Watson Island (aka where everyone and their moms does their photoshoots) of Pitbull in a suit while he’s overlooking Miami’s growing skyline – along with a montage image of Pitbull’s father in the sky. Pitbull’s father passed away back in 2006.

The lead single for Armando is “Maldito Alcohol” after Armando is released, you can expect that Pitbull will drop his next English album Planet Pit in 2011.

1. Armando (Intro)    The Agents Feat. Papayo
2. Maldito Alcohol    Pitbull VS Afrojack
3. Esta Noche (Dj Antoine vs. Mad Mark & Clubzound Mix)    Pitbull
4. Mujeres
5. Bon, Bon
6. Guantanamera
7. Tu Cuerpo    Pitbull Feat. Jencarlos
8. Vida 23    Pitbull featuring Nayer
9. Amorosa    Pitbull Feat. Papayo & Mc Marcinho
10. Watagatapitusberry (Remix)    Pitbull Feat. Lil Jon, Sensato, Black Point & El Cata
11. Orgullo
12. Preguntale

Tags: , , ,

Category: Cuban Albums, Rap

About the Author ()

passionate about timba, dance and travel !

Comments are closed.