Paulo Fg's New Album "Sin Etiqueta" out on Sale

| 01/01/2011

El sofocador de la habana or El cantante de detalles, has released “Sin Etiqueta”, the new album contains  great hits like  “Sin etiqueta”, “Me gusta”, “no con cualquiera”, “La celosa”, “Bombón”, “la descarga “, all of them produced by Paulo Himself, but “Mi filosofía” had the collaboration of Manolito Simonet & Ricardo Amaray in the musical arrangements and interpretation.  Salsa, timba and reggaeton are among the rhythms presents in the album ( recorded by Bis Music), and mixed in Miami.
Paulo Alfonso Fernandez Gallo or just simply Paulo FG has consistantly been one of Cuba’s hottest performers captivating audiences of all ages, races and cultural backgrounds. touring the world several times. This Album is  widely avalable in Itunes amazon and others music retailers.
we consider this album among of the best in 2010 because its original release has been made in Cuba, where he toured all cuba featured this amazing album.

CD tracks:
1.- Sin Etiqueta
2.- Me gusta Cuba
3.- La Celosa feat Jacob Forever
4.- No con cualquiera
5.- Mi Filosofia feat Manolito Simonet
6.- Bombon
7.- Paciencia
8.- Ya no hay control
9.- La Descarga
10.- Remember Hialeah
11.- Tu Veras
11.- Este año
12.- Yo sigo Siendo

[media id=43 width=100% height=340]

Paulo FG’s Pic by Myspace

Tags: , , ,

Category: Timba

About the Author ()

passionate about timba, dance and travel !

Comments are closed.