David Calzado Y Su Charanga Habanera – No Mires la Caratula | 2009

| 06/12/2011

no mires la caratula - charanga habanera 2011 planet timba events
After “El Ciclón de La Habana” David Calzado produced this great album, “No Mires la Caratula”, Charanga Habanera made danced the whole world, the singers were renewed and the return of Dantes to the Charanga who took a very important role, made it possible the success of this album. if you do not have this album, this is your chance to have it. you will not regret. and soon will be released the new album of Charanga Habanera which is titled “Acabaito of Nacer”
1. Tu No Eres Mejor Que Yo
2. Hay Mujeres
3. La Caratula
4. Con La Misma Loca
5. Gozando En La Habana
6. La Chica Mas Bella
7. La Mitad
8. Juana Magdalena
9. Hola
10. La Olvidadiza
11. Ni Un Oscar Ni Un Grammy


Product details

Audio CD (14 July 2009)
Format: Import
Label: Planet

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Music, Timba

About the Author ()

passionate about timba, dance and travel !

Comments are closed.