Los Van Van Tour 2013 Autumn

| 10/24/2013

Four decades and Los Van Van is still the band leader of cuban music nowadays. lead by Samuel Formell, Los Van Van are once again in tour across Europe. The Tour kicks off is in London, at the Forum. Don’t miss this chance to see the rollings stones from Cuba live.
check dates below

Sat 26.10.13 LONDON (UK) The Forum 21:00 Uhr
Sun 27.10.13 CARDIFF (UK) WOMEX Award 20:00 Uhr
Mon 28.10.13 BERLIN Kesselhaus Kulturbrauerei feat. Havana D’Primera 20:30 Uhr
Tue 29.10.13 DORTMUND Domicil 21:00 Uhr
Wed 30.10.13 THUN (CH) KK Thun 20:00 Uhr
Thu 31.10.13 MÜNCHEN Muffathalle 20:30 Uhr
Fri 01.11.13 MAILAND (I) Casa de la Musica 22:00 Uhr
Sat 02.11.13 ROQUEMAURE (F) Festival International Cubano 21:00 Uhr
Thu 07.11.13 PARIS (F) Cabaret Sauvage 21:00 Uhr
Sat 09.11.13 GRONINGEN (NL) De Oosterpoort 21:00 Uhr


Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Category: Upcoming Events

About the Author ()

passionate about timba, dance and travel !

Comments are closed.